Meet the QCSO

Administrative Staff

Benjamin Loeb
Executive Director
563-424-7716
bloeb@qcso.org
Mark Russell Smith
Music Director and Conductor
mrsmith@qcso.org
Linda Baustian
Music Copyist

Caitlin Bishop
Director of Marketing
563-424-7734
cbishop@qcso.org

Elizabeth Daugherty
Office Manager
563-424-7732
edaugherty@qcso.org

Montana Farrell
QCSYEs General Manager
563-424-7990
mfarrell@qcso.org

Kay Basham
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@qcso.org

Benjamin Klemme
QCSO Associate Conductor 
QCSYEs Music Director and Conductor
563-424-7991
bklemme@qcso.org

Stephen Mohr
Director of Development
563-424-7735
smohr@qcso.org

Randy Nunez
Box Office Manager
563-424-7715
rnunez@qcso.org

Nicolas Propes
Librarian
563-424-7992
npropes@qcso.org

Beth Sindt
Director of Finance
563-424-7733
bsindt@qcso.org

 

Marc Zyla
Orchestra Personnel Manager
Director of Education and Community Engagement
563-424-7994
mzyla@qcso.org